Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at North Paw Animal Hospital.

Been a client for 18 years. Feel like I can trust them to not up sell me on unnecessary care. (Edit: must have entered this review on my phone because I had spelling errors. sorry!) Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-18
5 / 5 stars
North Paw is the absolute best veterinarian office I’ve had in many, many years! The staff there are caring, personable, and extremely knowledgeable! I also think it’s fairly priced. Love it! Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-15
5 / 5 stars
They are good people and will take good care of your pets. Not the cheapest but worth the peace of mind. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-04
5 / 5 stars
Caring compassionate staff front to back, groomers are awesome, docs are top notch. Wouldn't bring my babies anywhere else! Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-28
5 / 5 stars
Love Dr. Muse and the whole staff from front to back..you guys are top notch! Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
Been coming to NPAH for 20+ years for preventative care and for sick visits and orthopaedic care for our dogs through the years. Veterinarians, technicians, and front desk personnel all excellent - it's obvious that they all are animal lovers. Surgeons are top-notch - we've had cracked nails... Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-08
5 / 5 stars
Great vets and great staff. Very responsive and caring. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-07
5 / 5 stars
The staff at NPAH has taken amazing care of our dogs and I am so incredibly grateful for their help. It is a wonderful thing to have a cooperative partnership with one's veterinarian, and everyone benefits. I feel their prices are reasonable and they offer a wide variety of services. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-19
5 / 5 stars
The staff at NPAH has taken amazing care of our dogs and I am so incredibly grateful for their help. It is a wonderful thing to have a cooperative partnership with one's veterinarian, and everyone benefits. I feel their prices are reasonable and they offer a wide variety of services. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-19
5 / 5 stars
The staff clearly care about our dog, and call her by name without even looking at the chart. The facility is kept clean and the staff are attentive to the needs of their clients. We love the Paw Plan to cover the various routine and required services and procedures our dog needs. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-10
5 / 5 stars
Great Vet place that cares for your pet like its their own. Payment options, nice facility, and the staff is personable. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-08
5 / 5 stars
Best veterinary practice I've ever experienced! Front office, back office, vet techs, and veterinarians are friendly, compassionate, and competent. I've been a client for 18 years for my cats, and they are very cat friendly - always able to put stressed kitties at ease and treat them gently. I... Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-03
5 / 5 stars
Caring and professional staff! Have already recommended to other pet owners. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-02
5 / 5 stars
The doctors, technicians and staff here are amazing. I have very large guardian dogs that don't always do well with strangers and these folks make going to the vet a breeze. I highly recommend them. The doctors take time to really talk to you and explain everything and answer all your questions,... Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-28
5 / 5 stars
Brought a new kitten in for her shots and the visit was great! The staff was very nice and even gave me a binder to keep up with paperwork! Separate entrances for dogs and cats! Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-11
5 / 5 stars
Clean. Clean. Clean. As it should be, Just like a human doctor office. Very attentive and accommodating staff. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-06
5 / 5 stars
I adopted a Cheweenie from an elderly person who could no longer care for the dog. She had an established record with him at North Paw. Thankfully, we have only had annual checkups and one dental cleaning to deal with. They always listen to my questions and give clear answers in a layman's... Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-23
5 / 5 stars
I have taken my dogs here for years!! The Drs are great & the staff really care. You are family when you come in. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-21
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful staff. Answered all my questions and explained to my children how to take care of our new puppy. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-29
5 / 5 stars
I did my observation hours for school there. Personnel is very nice and professional. Ms. Christmas as well as the vets, techs and everyone else really made me feel welcome. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-11-05
5 / 5 stars
Everyone from the staff to the doctors has always been kind, courteous, knowledgeable and very thoughtful. I have four fur babies. I literally keep the practice on speed dial. Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-20
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Stell is by far the best vet I've been to! Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-15
5 / 5 stars
I bring all 10 of my pets here and have for the past 12 years. I love North Paw. :) Read More >
North Paw Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-08-19
5 / 5 stars

Menu